Spring Sunsets

I have seen very few stunning sunsets.

Back in spring when I went to Hastings in East Sussex for the day I witnessed one and luckily enough I had my camera on me, so I took as many snaps as possible. I wanted to share just a few of them as I am rather proud of them.

There was also a very small pirate ship model that someone had hand built in the old town along the beach. The person who built it had painted some table football people to look like pirates, which is a very imaginative idea in my opinion.

 

In the future on this blog I am going to try and share as much of my photography work as possible because it is something that I love and it gives me somewhere to showcase it.

It would also be very helpful to receive feedback on my photos so that it gives me an idea on how I could improve some of my work.

Where have you witnessed a beautiful sunset?

🙂

4 thoughts on “Spring Sunsets

Leave a Reply

