Every Flower Must Grow Through Dirt

Flowers are by far my favourite thing to photograph.

I can’t even describe how many photos of flowers I have actually taken because it is an immense number. I just find them very beautiful and because I have a DSLR camera, it is able to pick up all of the detail on them. So today I have decided to share some of these with you and these were all taken in my back garden very recently:

IMG_2397a

I had to include this photo because I love it so much

 

What is your favourite thing to photograph?

πŸ™‚

BLOGLOVIN’Β |Β TWITTERΒ |Β TUMBLRΒ |Β INSTAGRAM

2 thoughts on “Every Flower Must Grow Through Dirt

Leave a Reply

