Glastonbury: A Whole Other World | Outfit & Photos

The main reason that I love Glastonbury is because it’s so different from every other town; it is literally it’s own world.

I visited there the other day and if you ever find yourself there then you have to go to the internet cafe in the Assembly Rooms because they do the best Chai tea ever and also the best falafels I have EVER had! I wanted to share my outfit of the day as well as some photographs that I took and in the future there will probably be many more posts about Glastonbury because I love it so much.

If you are wondering where Glastonbury is then it’s in Somerset and is located near to where the legendary Glastonbury festival is held (which most of you probably have heard of).

Outfit:

Rucksack – Paperchase
Vest – Primark
Top that’s over vest – New Look
Jeans – H&M
Shoes – Doctor Martens
Choker – Topshop
Necklace – Claires

 

Photos:

These were taken in the cafe that we went to.

These were taken in a shop called Dilliway & Dilliway which sells furniture from India and I wish I could own it all because it’s all beautiful.

I only took a couple in Glastonbury itself because there was a lot of people about.

 

What is your favourite place to visit?

🙂

BLOGLOVIN’ | TWITTER | TUMBLR | INSTAGRAM

8 thoughts on “Glastonbury: A Whole Other World | Outfit & Photos

  1. These photos are beautiful! I’ve never been to glastonbury-or even a festival for that matter!

    Katie // wordsbykatie.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

