90s Denim Dungaree Dress

I love how 90s clothes are coming back into fashion because they are my favourite even though I wasn’t around then.

This may be the start of a new series where I show you my outfits that are inspired by the 90s and today I am going to start with the classic denim dungaree dress that loads of people are also wearing. I wore this to a Steam Rally and you’ve probably not heard of it because it is a very Somerset thing, but I feel as though I stood out quite a bit because everyone else was in plaid shirts a jeans. I’d much rather stand out from the crowd.

Firstly you are probably wondering why I only wear the dungarees on one shoulder and that it because both of them won’t stay on my shoulders and I also want to be different.

Flower crown – Forever 21
Earrings – Accessorize
Choker – Topshop
Duo necklace – Primark
Rucksack – Paperchase (I take this everywhere with me)
Top – H&M
Dungaree dress – TK Maxx
Long socks – Primark
Shoes – Doctor Martens (I also wear these everywhere)

Would you like me to start this as a series on this blog?

What decade is your style inspiration?

🙂

BLOGLOVIN’ | TWITTER | TUMBLR | INSTAGRAM | PINTEREST

11 thoughts on “90s Denim Dungaree Dress

Leave a Reply

