Wearing Something Different For A Change

If you know me then you know that I live in high waisted jeans, an oversized shirt and a pair of Doctor Martens so wearing a dress is a big change for me.

In myΒ haulΒ that I posted a few weeks ago you would have seen that I purchased a t-shirt dress from H&M and I honestly love it so much and I’m hoping that the weather warms up so that I can wear it more. In future outfit posts, you will probably see this a lot and I know that in H&M they sold them in other colours as well so I may get some more!

I took these photos last week and the only way I can take outfit posts is if I set my camera on a timer in the garden (unless I go out somewhere which is very rare) so I look very awkward because I don’t pose in front of cameras. I prefer to be behind the camera and therefore I shall be looking very weird and awkward in most of my outfit posts in the future. Enjoy!

IMG_2805aIMG_2778aIMG_2789aIMG_2765aIMG_2809a

Dress – H&M
Baseball boots – Primark
Choker – Topshop
Necklace – New Look
Earrings – Accessorize

I got this dress in a medium which is perfect because it’s not too short but I am obviously wearing shorts underneath. I am a fan of baggy tops so this is just perfect for me and I think that it looks really cute with baseball boots. Also I should point out that I really am that pale and it’s not the lighting…

What have you worn recently that is something you wouldn’t usually wear?
Also, do you like these kind of posts because I really want to know what sort of posts you are interested in reading?

πŸ™‚

BLOGLOVIN’ |Β TWITTERΒ |Β TUMBLRΒ |Β INSTAGRAMΒ |Β PINTEREST

12 thoughts on “Wearing Something Different For A Change

Leave a Reply

