Feeling Kinda Grunge

I have a Pinterest board filled with 90s grunge outfits and so this is my attempt at looking grunge… I tried my best with the editing as well

This is actually one of my favourite outfits that I have worn this summer because I think that it looks super cute, not to boast or anything. I recently wore this to a small party that I went to and I obviously took my Doctor Martens off because I’m terrified of ruining them. I don’t think that I’ve featured these ones on my blog yet but these are my second pair that I got back in April and I am planning on continuing to expand my collection.

I love this choker so much and as you can tell, I wear it absolutely everywhere that I go. It came in a pack of two from Topshop and I only them because they were on sale for Β£2 from Β£10, which is amazing! I do have another one from New Look that you would have seen but it keeps falling apart so I’m not going to buy chokers from there again because my friends one also broke.

I also wore a massive oversized light blue shirt with this that I’ve featured in other posts before but when I wear it you can’t see my outfit and you also wouldn’t be able to my awful tan/burn lines on my arm which are just a delight to see. Also I am wearing shorts underneath this skirt, I feel like I should point that out.

Top – Topshop
Skirt – H&M
Harry Potter socks – Primark
Boots – Doctor Martens
Choker – Topshop
Duo necklace – Primark
Earrings – AccessorizeΒ 

What is your fashion style?

πŸ™‚

BLOGLOVIN’ |Β TWITTERΒ |Β TUMBLRΒ |Β INSTAGRAMΒ |Β PINTEREST

8 thoughts on “Feeling Kinda Grunge

Leave a Reply

