Portraits

I think that you can tell a lot from someone by looking at a portrait of them.

I start my photography A-level and I was asked over the summer to take 30 portraits. These aren’t my best and I could have done some better ones but I’m still happy with them. They are from Brighton Pride, some fake heads I have (don’t ask why), some glass heads I have (again don’t ask why), my brother, my Dad, Fashion and Textile museum and finally some statues.

Portraits aren’t my favourite thing to photograph but they’re growing on me. Cause I want to fashion photography then I will have to get used to taking them as well as full length photos.

 

 

What is your favourite thing to photograph?

πŸ™‚

BLOGLOVIN’ |Β TWITTERΒ |Β TUMBLRΒ |Β INSTAGRAMΒ |Β PINTEREST

2 thoughts on “Portraits

Leave a Reply

