90s Vintage Dungarees

In England it has been such a hot September and I am loving it!

It’s so nice to have just moved to the seaside and the weather be absolutely brilliant aside the fact that it’s always windy so my hair looks like a mess. Who needs sea salt spray for beachy waves when you actually live by the beach?! Even though today the weather is horrible…

I am loving old trends at the moment as you guys will already know if you have been reading this blog for a while and dungarees are just the most comfortable things ever. This pair was given to me by my mum so I don’t know where they are from but they’re quite old and have been to so many different places around the world.  I have rolled them up at the legs because I am not a fan of long shorts and I know that this pair is quite large for me but that makes them even more comfortable and cute. Another thing I like about them is that they’re a different colour to dungarees that you would see in a place like Topshop nowadays, I haven’t seen any sandy coloured pairs around.

Also we have recently moved so that’s why you can see boxes about and I love these adorable Indian puppets that my mum has hung in the fireplace and they’re not the best photos, I know.

If you don’t own a pair of dungarees then I would seriously recommend investing in some!

Dungarees – (don’t know… sorry)
Top – Topshop
Shoes – New Look (I changed the laces)
Sunglasses – Primark
Necklace – Claires

 

What trend are you loving the moment?

🙂

BLOGLOVIN’ | TWITTER | TUMBLR | INSTAGRAM | PINTEREST

6 thoughts on “90s Vintage Dungarees

Leave a Reply

