September Favourites!

September has gone by in one sassy finger click and it has been one of the craziest but best months ever!

It has been one of the best in terms of my personal life because moving has been the most amazing experiences of my life even though it has been a bit of a rollercoaster. I’ve also started college which I am loving so much and I’ve made some great friends and so far I am keeping up with all of my work and it’s enjoyable to do subjects that I love. I will share with you some of my work in the future. I also got a job that I actually really look forward to going to every weekend and it’s so nice to live somewhere where i can go out and do things like go to the beach or spend all of my wages on pointless things that I don’t need.

On the contrary I haven’t been the best at blogging and I apologise so much for that. Not having wifi it not fun I tell you but we are hopefully gonna get it soon and I have no inspiration for posts but I’m working on it. As soon as I get wifi it will become so much easier to upload because I have to edit the photos and stuff at home before going into to college to use the computers to write and post them as well as complete all of the my college work.

Anyway here’s what I’ve loved this month:

img_5330a

You guys have probably all heard of the Zoella beauty range and I actually got this a couple of years ago but kinda forgot that I had it. I’ve been using it all month and I LOVE the scent of it which is very hard to explain but it’s from her original range that they no longer sell anymore, I think…

img_5332a

I did a review of this Bourjois mascara quite a while ago  so feel free to read that and it’s so amazing! If you are looking for something that gives amazing volume then this, my friend, is for you. I recently purchased a load of Benefit mascaras but if I’m honest I prefer this.

If you want to achieve the perfect winged eyeliner (let’s be real, it’s impossible) then you need this and it’s not massively expensive but it’s so worth it. Even if you don’t want to do a winged eyeliner then it’s still perfect for getting an even line.

If you have been reading for a while then you will know that I am exceptionally pale and finding the perfect foundation is so hard. This Rimmel Wake Me Up is amazing and I used to wear it loads but it gives a really thick coverage that I’m a massive fan of so I picked up the Match Perfection in the palest one (ivory) but as you can see it’s really dark but gives an amazing light coverage. Therefore I mix them both to get the coverage and colour that I want.

Lastly for make up is this Rimmel Kate Moss lipstick in 110 which is like a Barbie pink. I’m not a fan of pink lipstick but I actually really like this because I only apply a little bit so that it doesn’t show up massively. I also put a darker pink lip gloss on top. As you can tell I like to combine a lot of makeup products so get it just right as I’m very picky.

img_5336a

Last but not least is this pair of sunglasses which is the best £8 I have ever spent in my whole entire life. They are a super cute pair of vintage cat eye sunnies with grren/blue reflective lenses and now that I live by the beach I can wear them all the time despite the fact it’s basically October and it’s still sunny. I’m planning a vintage post soon so keep your eyes peeled for that.

 

 

Also I just wanted to say thank you so much for over 100 followers! In only 3 months! That is an insane amount of people and I’m so grateful for everyone that decides to read my blog. This is a combination of my followers on wordpress and bloglovin, so if you don’t follow me already but like what I read then hit that button which is somewhere on this page.

 

What exciting things have you been up to this month?

🙂

BLOGLOVIN’ | TWITTER | TUMBLR | INSTAGRAM | PINTEREST

4 thoughts on “September Favourites!

Leave a Reply

