The Unique Blogger Award

After not having checked WordPress for a few days I come back to find that I have been nominated for both the Liebster Award and the Unique Blogger Award!

I was very surprised because my content this month has not been my best but I am very thankful. I was nominated for the Liebster award by That’s Alli and I was nominated for this back in July and I did the post about it so I am not going to do another one but thank you so much.

I was nominated for the Unique Blogger Award by Val from Fashion Poetry so thank you so much to her and you should definitely go and check out her blog, it’s really good!

 

The Rules:

Share the link of the blogger who has nominated you
Answer the questions given
Nominate 8-13 people for the same award
Ask them 3 questions

 

Q&A

  1. What is your go to beauty product?
    This is such a hard question but it would be my smashbox lipstick in Vivid Violet which is such a gorgeous purple colour that looks amazing (not to boast) with any make up look and basically any outfit. It’s also a great colour for Autumn
  2. How often do you wear make up?
    Everyday which I know is really bad but I go into college 5 days a week and then I work on Saturdays and I go out most Sundays. I should really have a day a week where I don’t wear any but I just love wearing it and I feel incomplete without it.
  3. Do you think make up makes you look different from your natural self?
    Definitely! I have the worst under eye bags so I always look really tired without make up and I also look so much older with make up on. I have had people think that I was over 20 before when I’m only 16

 

Nominations

I’m really sorry but I can’t nominate people because I’m pre writing this at home on Word where I have no internet and then I’m gonna really quickly copy and paste it into WordPress when I get to college in my break. So I don’t have time to select people to nominate, I’m really sorry. So I’m gonna nominate all of you to do this if you would like to and if you do then just let me know so that I can read it!

 

Questions for you

  1. How would you define your fashion sense in 5 words?
  2. What is your favourite thing to wear in autumn?
  3. Are you a tacky Christmas jumper kind of person? (personally I am not)

 

 

How would you define your fashion sense in 5 words?

🙂

BLOGLOVIN’ | TWITTER | TUMBLR | INSTAGRAM | PINTEREST

6 thoughts on “The Unique Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

