She Got That Red Lip Classic

It is October. I’m wearing sunglasses and it’s hot. What is up with the weather?!

I shouldn’t complain because it’s great walking to college along the beach when it’s warm and I love these sunglasses SO MUCH. However as you can see from these photos, the sky was grey as it looked like it was going to rain but surprisingly it didn’t.

I have also noticed a common theme with my outfit posts recently; they all seem to be by the beach or near some beach huts. Today’s beach huts are in St Leonards, near Hastings where we went for a stroll and these were the perfect background for this outfit. This denim jacket is actually my mum’s but she gave it to me and I love it so much and I have worn it nearly every day since receiving it. I also want to collect loads of badges to put on the front of it.

If you didn’t get the reference in the title then myself and Taylor Swift are ashamed of you.

Also lets not comment on the fact that my face looks really orange compared to my chest because trust me I know and I do not care.

Jeans – H&M
White vest – Primark
Lace top – H&M
Shoes – Primark
Denim Jacket – George (so ASDA)
Choker – Topshop
Necklace – Claires
Sunglasses – Snoopers Paradise (vintage shop in Brighton)

Badges – Rainbow one is from Pride
– Penguin one is from London Zoo

Lipstick – Collection, 1 Queen of Hearts

 

What is the weather like where you live?

🙂

BLOGLOVIN’ | TWITTER | TUMBLR | INSTAGRAM | PINTEREST

6 thoughts on “She Got That Red Lip Classic

Leave a Reply

