Day One: Over sized Shirts and Boyfriend Jeans

As you can tell I wear these boyfriend jeans ALL THE TIME BECAUSE I LOVE THEM SO MUCH!

I am (hopefully) getting wifi today! So to make up for a lack of posts I shall be doing one every day for a week because I am just that nice.

Today is Monday and nobody likes Monday but today is different for me because I don’t have to go in. Instead of lessons today I just have to go in for a meeting with my tutor so I have the whole of the morning and the evening off which is amazing. In addition I have basically no assignments because I’m organised and did it at the weekend so I’m free to do what I want which is very hard when you have no wifi. They’re supposed to be coming today to do it so I’m praying they do, I don’t know why they wouldn’t come but I don’t want to get my hopes up and then no one comes.

I spend so much time deciding what to wear every morning but all of my other jeans are in the wash so I had no choice but wear these and it’s so sunny here that I knew I could get away with wearing this top even though you can still see my awful tan lines. I’ll probably bring a coat just in case cause it could actually be freezing outside but I wouldn’t know.

Also I will be taking these photos myself in the mirror because my photographer (aka my Mum) is at work by time I have to leave for college. As you can see it is sunny today and I am in a very good mood because it is one week till half term and I’m just in such an amazing mood at the moment. Also this is sort of the day in the life of me kind of thing so you guys will get to know more of what I do on a daily basis (I don’t lead a very exciting life, just saying)

Top – Topshop
Jeans – Topshop
Shirt – Charity shop
Shoes – Doctor Martens
Necklace – New Look
Earrings – New Look
Bracelet – Brighton Pride
Scrunchie – Primark
Belt – (no idea…)

 

Are you guys a fan of Mondays? What exciting things are you up to today?

🙂

BLOGLOVIN’ | TWITTER | TUMBLR | INSTAGRAM | PINTEREST

 

 

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Day One: Over sized Shirts and Boyfriend Jeans

Leave a Reply

