Early Morning Walks

For some people getting up early and going out for a walk is their worst nightmare. But for me, it’s one of my favourite things.

This has become a sort of little tradition for me and my Mum on a Saturday or Sunday. If I have work then it’s in the afternoon so we have a relaxing morning to chill and instead of lounging around all morning we chose to go out. There’s never usually that many people out so that makes it even nicer and the weather here has been amazing recently, it’s been so much warmer than it should be for the time of the year. I never normally wear anything nice, just the first things that I grab from my wardrobe and I don’t put any make up on which feels odd but I know it’s beneficial for my skin. It was actually kinda cold today so I actually had to put on my gloves which is the first time I’ve worn them this season.

We normally go for quite a long walk, a few miles, all along the seafront until the path stops and then we walk back through the town. This particular day we went and got a drink from McDonalds and I got the spiced cookie latte (I think that’s what it is called) and OMG it was amazing! I normally bring my camera as well because I am doing photography A Level so I need to bring it everywhere and be constantly taking photos.

img_6370aimg_6371a

Scarf – Claires
Gloves – Primark
Coat – New Look
Jeans – Topshop
Shoes – Timberlands (they’re actually my Mums)
Handbag – New Look

Do you like to go for morning walks?

πŸ™‚

BLOGLOVIN’ |Β TWITTERΒ |Β TUMBLRΒ |Β INSTAGRAMΒ |Β PINTEREST

2 thoughts on “Early Morning Walks

Leave a Reply

