You Used To Get It In Your Fishnets

If you don’t know that song reference then I am sorry but we can’t be friends.

Haha just kidding…

Anyway do you guys have that one item of clothing that you love and have found yourself wearing it quite a lot? Well for me it’s my fishnets at the moment. I just love them because you can wear them with literally anything and they are very in trend right now.

The only thing I dislike about them is that they rip so easily! I have multiple holes in these and it’s annoying as I paid like Β£5 for them, but it does add to the grunge edgy vibe I guess.

On this day I was in Brighton looking at their university (oooo exciting!) and whilst wandering around the Laines I remember this alley with all this graffiti and I thought it would be the perfect place for some outfit photos… So here ya go! It’s a very simple outfit because I had to get up at 7am so I threw on the first things I could find. But simple can always be effective and I haven’t worn this top in forever but it’s such a gorgeous colour.

IMG_9619aIMG_9622aIMG_9633a

IMG_9634a
cause being normal is boring

nIMG_9630aIMG_9636aIMG_9621aIMG_9624aIMG_9623a

Top – Charity (H&M) // Shorts – H&M // Tights – New Look // Boots – Graceland // Belt – (no idea) // Ear cuff – New Look // Earring – Accessorize // Bag – Paperchase // Choker – New Look

 

 

Sorry for being a crap blogger but basically I am moving and the situation is complicated to explain and I also have mocks coming up and coursework deadlines and I also have 2 jobs so life is pretty busy. Blogging obviously isn’t a priority but I am trying my best to get content out there as I love blogging! So bare with me for the next few weeks.

 

What is that one item of clothing in your wardrobe that you wear all the time? And most importantly, did you get the song reference?

πŸ™‚

Hope you are having a wonderful day!

Don’t forget to follow me on all social media to keep up with my shenanigans:

BLOGLOVIN’ |Β TWITTERΒ |Β TUMBLRΒ |Β INSTAGRAMΒ |Β PINTEREST
Leave a Reply

